City of Buellton Directory

 

City Staff


Kyle Abello
Parks & Recreation
Coordinator
Physical Address
301 Second Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427
Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax: (805) 688-1046
Email: kabello@ucsd.edu
Clare Barcelona
Staff Assistant/Planning
Technician
Physical Address
331-B Park Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 688-7474
Fax:
(805) 686-1729
Email:
clareb@cityofbuellton.com
Marc Bierdzinski Marc Bierdzinski
City Manager/Planning Director
Physical Address
331-B Park Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 686-0137
Fax:
(805) 686-0086
Email:
marcb@cityofbuellton.com

 

 

Ben Hernandez
Ben Hernandez
Finance Technician/Code Enforcement Officer
Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone (805) 686-0137
Fax: (805) 686-0086
Email: benh@cityofbuelltoncom
Carolyn Galloway-Cooper Carolyn Galloway-Cooper
Finance Director
Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 686-0137
Fax: (805) 686-0086
Email:
carolync@cityofbuellton.com
Karen Miller Karen Miller
Accounting Specialist
Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 688-5177
Fax:
(805) 686-0086
Email:
karenm@cityofbuellton.com

Rose Hess Rose Hess
Public Works Director/City Engineer
Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 688-5177
Fax:
(805) 686-0086
Email:
roseh@cityofbuellton.com

Barbara Knecht Barbara Knecht
Recreation Center
Coordinator

Physical Address
301 Second Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427
Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax: (805) 688-1046
Email: barbarak@cityofbuellton.com

Andrea Olson Andrea Olson Keefer
Assistant Planner    
Physical Address
331-B Park Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 688-7474
Fax: (805) 686-1729
Email:
andreao@cityofbuellton.com
Linda Reid Linda Reid
City Clerk/
Human Resources Director
Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427

Phone: (805) 688-5177
Fax:
(805) 686-0086
Email:lindar@cityofbuellton.com

Paul Smith Paul Smith
Youth Recreation Coordinator

Physical Address
301 Second Street
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427
Phone (805) 688-1086
Fax:
(805) 688-1046
Email:
pauls@cityofbuellton.com
Shannel Zamora Shannel Zamora
Revenue Specialist

Physical Address
107 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1819
Buellton, CA 93427
Phone (805) 688-5177
Fax:
(805) 686-0086
Email:
shannelz@cityofbuellton.com